Cleaning, Coffee and Welshcakes

A bitter cold morning sees me heading to one of my apartments to do a clean up as I have potential buyers in this afternoon at 3!  So my treat after a the morning’s toil is a cup of coffee and a Welsh cake 🙂

Today is curry day and a little more special as its the day before the dawn before the day of the Wales v England game, as usual I will have a house full of friends enjoying a good Curry but more about that later – gotta dash!!

No automatic alt text available.No automatic alt text available.

Leave a Reply

